H&R Block Canada (#HRBTaxChat!) Twitter Party!

It’s my favourite time of year! Who am I kidding? Every personal finance blogger LOVES TAX time.

It’s the time of year where you find out if you won at being really good at allocating your taxes, and with the improvement in technology, you don’t even have to wait to get to your account!

That’s right, you (YES YOU!) can do your taxes online the moment that you get all your forms in. 

What’s that? You still have questions? Well, luckily for you, my blogger friends Bridget from Money After Grad, and Krystal from Give Me Back My Five Bucks, and I have teamed up with H&R Block to answer all of your questions.

 

HRBTaxChat

The Deets:

Feb 11th at 8PM EST/5PM PST

 

  • February , 8-9pm EST (anyone in Canada can join! We want to chat with you!)
  • Must RSVP to the chat through the RSVP below!
  • You must follow @ThirtySixMonths, @KrystalatWork @MoneyAfterGrad and @HRBlockCanada
  • Must use #HRBTaxChat Hashtag
  • Jump in, and ask as many questions as you want! We’re here to help you with all of your tax questions!

 

With so many prizes up for grabs, you’ll want to make sure you RSVP below to win!

 

[contact-form-7 id=”5157″ title=”Twitter Chat”]

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tweet about this on Twitter4Share on Facebook1Pin on Pinterest0Email to someoneGoogle+0

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>